Gold Hill Activity 2018

UK hills / MMM18 North Wales 5 - 7 May (Sat am - Mon pm) £89  
Beach / MBH18 Gower 26 - 28 May (Sat am - Mon pm) £99  
River / CTI18 Wye, Kayak intro 29 June - 1 July (Fri pm - Sun pm) £40  
Farm / FWJ18 Wiltshire 13 - 15 July (Fri pm - Sun pm) £30  
Alps / LWA18 Lauterbrunnen 02 -12 August (Thu 6pm - Sun am) £628  
Beach / PAW18 Purbeck 23 - 28 August (Thu am - Tue pm) £164  
Beach+ / SGA18 Devon 31 August - 2 September (Fri pm - Sun pm) £95  
Beach+ / SGB18 Devon 31 August - 7 September (Fri pm - Fri am) £250  
UK hills / BLS18 Bassenfell, Lakes 23 - 29 September (Sun pm - Sat am) £308  
Israel / IHT18 Israel, adventure 25 October - 3 November (Thu am - Sat pm) £1020   limited

 

There are minor "variations"to the above standard prices, for bedroom,equipment, etc., see further information on prices.

Key Means
Many The holiday is filling up and there is flexibility to include new bookings, so act now!
Some The holiday is about 70% full so dependent upon your party, we should be able to fit you in!
Few The holiday is about 85% full so book now, we will ring if we cannot accommodate your requirements.
Limited We may have one or two spaces left depending on the group/individual eg. one space in a boy's dorm.
Fly Space in accommodation, for those willing to arrange own travel.

The last few places can depend upon a bit of number-juggling with bedroom spaces, so please only use this as a guide. Once you apply and we'll work hard to get you in!

Leaving times are approximate, please check the final information for exact times before your holiday.

Gold Hill Activity Holidays 2018

 

 

Contact Info

Telephone

Call us on 01753 880753


Address

Gold Hill Holidays, Hobbit Hollow, Bull Lane, Gerrards Cross. Bucks. SL9 8RZ


Email

email@goldhillholidays.co.uk